Untitled Document
 
Untitled Document
 
You may need to enable or update / install Adobe Flash Player Plug-in to display JPE e-Book in your device properly. If you use Google Chrome, please find information here
> About JPE > Editorial Committee
Journal of Power Electronics(JPE)
Editor-in-Chief Publication Editor
Jung-Ik Ha
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-880-1760
eic@kipe.or.kr
Kwang-Woon Lee
Mokpo National Maritime University
Mokpo, Korea
Tel: +82-61-240-7269
kwlee89@mmu.ac.kr
Joung-Hu Park
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-828-7269
wait4u@ssu.ac.kr


Editors
Subhashish Bhattacharya
North Carolina State University
North Carolina, USA
sbhatta4@ncsu.edu

Frede Blaabjerg
Aalborg University
Aalborg, Denmark
fbl@iet.auc.dk

Dushan Boroyevich
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Blacksburg, U.S.A.
dushan@vt.edu
Liuchen Chang
University of New Brunswick
New Brunswick, Canada
lchang@unb.ca
Po-Tai Cheng
National Tsing Hua University
Hsinchu, Taiwan
ptcheng@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Bo-Hyung Cho
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
bhcho@snu.ac.kr
Jaeho Choi
Chungbuk Nat'l University
Cheongju, Korea
choi@cbnu.ac.kr
Ilhami Colak
Nisantasi University
Istanbul, Turkey
ilhcol@gmail.com
Braham Ferreira
Delft University of Technology
Delft, Netherlands
j.a.ferreira@tudelft.nl
Dong-Seok Hyun
Hanyang University
Seoul, Korea
dshyun@ihanyang.ac.kr
Atsuo Kawamura
Yokohama National University
Yokohama, Japan
kawamura@kawalab.dnj.ynu.ac.jp
Marian P. Kazmierkowski
Warsaw University of Tech.
Warsaw, Poland
mpk@isep.pw.edu.pl
Ralph Kennel
Technical Univ. of Munchen
Munchen, Germany
kennel@ieee.org
Johan W. Kolar
Swiss Federal Inst. of Tech.
Zurich, Switzerland
kolar@lem.ee.ethz.ch
Fujio Kurokawa
Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science
Nagasaki, Japan
kurokawa_fujio@nias.ac.jp
Dong-Choon Lee
Yeungnam University
Gyeongsan, Korea
dclee@yu.ac.kr
Tsorng-Juu Liang
National Cheng-Kung University
Tainan City, Taiwan
tjliang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Jinjun Liu
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, China
jjliu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Sanjib Kumar Panda
National University of Singapore
Singapore
eleskp@nus.edu.sg
Fang Z. Peng
Michigan State University
East Lansing, U.S.A.
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu
John Shen
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, U.S.A.
johnshen@ieee.org
Toshihisa Shimizu
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Tokyo, Japan
shimizu@eei.metro-u.ac.jp
Seung-Ki Sul
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
sulsk@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Jian Sun
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
New York, USA
jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Pat Wheeler
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, U.K.
pat.wheeler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dehong Xu
Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, China
xdh@cee.zju.edu.cn
 


Associate Editors
Dukju Ahn
Incheon National University, Korea
dahn@inu.ac.kr
Seon-Ju Ahn
Chonnam National University, Korea
sjahn@jnu.ac.kr
Dianov Anton
Samsung Electronics, Korea
anton.dianov@gmail.com
Jong-Bok Baek
Korea Inst. of Energy Research, Korea
jongbok.baek@kier.re.kr
Honnyong Cha
Kyungpook National University, Korea
chahonny@knu.ac.kr
Chun-An Cheng
I-Shou University, Taiwan
cacheng@isu.edu.tw
Younghoon Cho
Konkuk University, Korea
yhcho98@konkuk.ac.kr
Se-Kyo Chung
Gyeongsang National University, Korea
skchung@gnu.ac.kr

Tomislav Dragicevic
Aalborg University, Denmark
tdr@et.aau.dk

Xiaoqiang Guo
Yanshan University, China
gxq@ysu.edu.cn
Kyeon Hur
Yonsei University, Korea
khur@yonsei.ac.kr
Seon-Hwan Hwang
Kyungnam University, Korea
seonhwan@kyungnam.ac.kr
Byungtaek Kim
Kunsan National University, Korea
btkim@kunsan.ac.kr
Jaehong Kim
Chosun University, Korea
jaehong@chosun.ac.kr
Jonghoon Kim
Chungnam National University, Korea
whdgns0422@cnu.ac.kr
Sangshin Kwak
Chung-ang University, Korea
sskwak@cau.ac.kr
Byoung-Hee Lee
Hanbat National University, Korea
bhlee@hanbat.ac.kr
Dong-Hee Lee
Kyungsung University, Korea
leedh@ks.ac.kr
Dong-Myung Lee
Hongik University, Korea
dmlee@hongik.ac.kr
Il-Oun Lee
Myongji Univerity, Korea
leeiloun@mju.ac.kr
Jong-Pil Lee
Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute, Korea
jplee@keri.re.kr
Kyo-Beum Lee
Ajou University, Korea
kyl@ajou.ac.kr
Seongjun Lee
Chosun University, Korea
lsj@chosun.ac.kr
Wook-Jin Lee
Chungnam National University, Korea
leewj@cnu.ac.kr
Fuxin Liu
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
liufuxin@nuaa.edu.cn
Hao Ma
Zhejiang University, China
mahao@zju.edu.cn
Saad Mekhilef
University of Malaya, Malaysia
saad@um.edu.my
Minh-Khai Nguyen
Chosun University, Korea
nmkhai@chosun.ac.kr
Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban
Aalborg University, Denmark
san@et.aau.dk
Jongwon Shin
Chung-Ang University, Korea
jwshin@cau.ac.kr
Kai Sun
Tsinghua University, China
sun-kai@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Mahinda Vilathgamuwa
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
mahinda.vilathgamuwa@qut.edu.au
Gaolin Wang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
wgl818@hit.edu.cn
Yijie Wang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
wangyijie@hit.edu.cn
Zheng Wang
Southeast University, China
zwang@seu.edu.cn
Hongfei Wu
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
wuhongfei@nuaa.edu.cn
Sang-Won Yoon
Hanyang University, Korea
swyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Young-Doo Yoon
Hanyang University, Korea
ydyoon003@gmail.com
Liqiang Yuan
Tsinghua University, China
ylq@tsinghua.edu.cn
Yun Zhang
Tianjin University, China
zhangy@tju.edu.cn
   
Untitled Document