Untitled Document
 
Untitled Document

> About JPE > Editorial Committee
Journal of Power Electronics(JPE)
Editor-in-Chief Publication Editor
Dong-Choon Lee
Yeungnam University
Gyeongsan, Korea
Tel: +82-53-810-2582
Fax: +82-53-810-4767
eic@kipe.or.kr
Jun-Keun Ji
Soonchunhyang University
Asan, Korea
Tel: +82-41-530-1371
Fax: +82-41-530-1548
jkji@sch.ac.kr
Woo-Jin Choi
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-820-0652
Fax: +82-2-817-7961
cwj77@ssu.ac.kr


Editors
Subhashish Bhattacharya
North Carolina State University
North Carolina, USA
sbhatta4@ncsu.edu

Frede Blaabjerg
Aalborg University
Aalborg, Denmark
fbl@iet.auc.dk

Dushan Boroyevich
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Blacksburg, U.S.A.
dushan@vt.edu
Liuchen Chang
University of New Brunswick
New Brunswick, Canada
lchang@unb.ca
Po-Tai Cheng
National Tsing Hua University
Hsinchu, Taiwan
ptcheng@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Bo-Hyung Cho
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
bhcho@snu.ac.kr
Jaeho Choi
Chungbuk Nat'l University
Cheongju, Korea
choi@cbnu.ac.kr
Ilhami Colak
Gazi University
Ankara, Turkey
icolak@ijrer.org
Braham Ferreira
Delft University of Technology
Delft, Netherlands
j.a.ferreira@tudelft.nl
Dong-Seok Hyun
Hanyang University
Seoul, Korea
dshyun@ihanyang.ac.kr
Atsuo Kawamura
Yokohama National University
Yokohama, Japan
kawamura@kawalab.dnj.ynu.ac.jp
Marian P. Kazmierkowski
Warsaw University of Tech.
Warsaw, Poland
mpk@isep.pw.edu.pl
Ralph Kennel
Technical Univ. of Munchen
Munchen, Germany
kennel@ieee.org
Johan W. Kolar
Swiss Federal Inst. of Tech.
Zurich, Switzerland
kolar@lem.ee.ethz.ch
Fujio Kurokawa
Nagasaki University
Nagasaki, Japan
fkurokaw@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Tsorng-Juu Liang
National Cheng-Kung University
Tainan City, Taiwan
tjliang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Jinjun Liu
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, China
jjliu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Sanjib Kumar Panda
National University of Singapore
Singapore
eleskp@nus.edu.sg
Fang Z. Peng
Michigan State University
East Lansing, U.S.A.
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu
John Shen
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, U.S.A.
johnshen@ieee.org
Toshihisa Shimizu
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Tokyo, Japan
shimizu@eei.metro-u.ac.jp
Seung-Ki Sul
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
sulsk@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Jian Sun
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
New York, USA
jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Pat Wheeler
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, U.K.
pat.wheeler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dehong Xu
Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, China
xdh@cee.zju.edu.cn
   


Associate Editors
Jong-Bok Baek
Korea Inst. of Energy Research, Korea
jongbok.baek@kier.re.kr
Honnyong Cha
Kyungpook National University, Korea
chahonny@knu.ac.kr
Chun-An Cheng
I-Shou University, Taiwan
cacheng@isu.edu.tw
Younghoon Cho
Konkuk University, Korea
yhcho98@konkuk.ac.kr
Sung-Jin Choi
University of Ulsan, Korea
sjchoi@ulsan.ac.kr
Se-Kyo Chung
Gyeongsang National University, Korea
skchung@gnu.ac.kr
Tomislav Dragicevic
Aalborg University, Denmark
tdr@et.aau.dk
Jung-Ik Ha
Seoul National University, Korea
jungikha@snu.ac.kr
Yihua hu
University of Liverpool, U.K.
y.hu35@liverpool.ac.uk
Kyeon Hur
Yonsei University, Korea
khur@yonsei.ac.kr
Seon-Hwan Hwang
Kyungnam University, Korea
seonhwan@kyungnam.ac.kr
Yong Kang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
ykang@hust.edu.cn
Jaehong Kim
Chosun University, Korea
jaehong@chosun.ac.kr
Jonghoon Kim
Chungnam National University, Korea
qwzxas@hanmail.net
Sangshin Kwak
Chung-ang University, Korea
sskwak@cau.ac.kr
Dong-Hee Lee
Kyungsung University, Korea
leedh@ks.ac.kr
Dong-Myung Lee
Hongik University, Korea
dmlee@hongik.ac.kr
Il-Oun Lee
Keimyung Univerity, Korea
leeiloun@kmu.ac.kr
Kwang-Woon Lee
Mokpo National Maritime University, Korea
kwlee89@mmu.ac.kr
Kyo-Beum Lee
Ajou University, Korea
kyl@ajou.ac.kr
Hao Ma
Zhejiang University, China
mahao@zju.edu.cn
Saad Mekhilef
University of Malaya, Malaysia
saad@um.edu.my
Joung-Hu Park
Soongsil University, Korea
wait4u@ssu.ac.kr
Mahinda Vilathgamuwa
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
mahinda.vilathgamuwa@qut.edu.au
Kai Sun
Tsinghua University, China
sun-kai@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Gaolin Wang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
wgl818@hit.edu.cn
Yijie Wang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
wangyijie@hit.edu.cn
Zheng Wang
Southeast University, China
zwang@seu.edu.cn
Yan Xing
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
xingyan@nuaa.edu.cn
Sang-Won Yoon
Hanyang University, Korea
swyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
Young-Doo Yoon
Hanyang University, Korea
ydyoon003@gmail.com
Liqiang Yuan
Tsinghua University, China
ylq@tsinghua.edu.cn
Yun Zhang
Tianjin University, China
zhangy@tju.edu.cn
Trillion Q. Zheng
Beijing Jiaotong University, China
tqzheng@bjtu.edu.cn
   
Untitled Document